The Mall in Columbia Hours

View Our Hours & Location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Thu, Oct 28:
    10am – 7pm
  • Fri, Oct 29:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sat, Oct 30:
    10am – 8pm
  • Sun, Oct 31:
    12pm – 6pm
  • Mon, Nov 1:
    10am – 7pm
  • Tue, Nov 2:
    10am – 7pm
  • Wed, Nov 3:
    10am – 7pm

Special Hours

  • Thu, Nov 25
    (Thanksgiving)
    Closed
  • Fri, Nov 26
    (Black Friday)
    9am – 9pm
  • Sat, Nov 27
    10am – 10pm
10300 Little Patuxent Parkway Columbia, MD 21044 +1-410-730-3300 Get Directions