Jobs at The Mall in Columbia

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Mall in Columbia.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Williams-Sonoma
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 21
Location pin icon Anthropologie
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 13
Location pin icon JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 21
Location pin icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Location pin icon Williams-Sonoma
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 28
Location pin icon Lovesac Alternative Furniture
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 14
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Sat, Jun 30
Location pin icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 17
Location pin icon Williams-Sonoma
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon The Body Shop
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 26
Socks Appeal
Location pin icon Socks Appeal
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Location pin icon JCPenney
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 20
Location pin icon Sephora inside JCPenney
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 21
Location pin icon Starbucks
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 30
Location pin icon Motherhood Maternity
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 2