Jobs at The Mall in Columbia

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Mall in Columbia.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon BoxLunch
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 26
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 26
Location pin icon Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 17
Location pin icon Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 17
Location pin icon Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 17
Location pin icon Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Sat, Aug 11
Location pin icon Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 17
Location pin icon JCPenney
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Jul 16
Location pin icon Anthropologie
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 13
Location pin icon Gymboree
Full Time
Posted Fri, Jun 29
Location pin icon Lovesac Alternative Furniture
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 14
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Sat, Jun 30
Location pin icon Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 7
Location pin icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 9
Location pin icon Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 17
Location pin icon Starbucks
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 30
Location pin icon Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 18